You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Publisher

Pat Patterson (814) 503-8860 / ppatterson@thecourierexpress.com


General news from the Tri-County Area

Newsroom (814) 503-8875 / newsroom@thecourierexpress.com 




Editor

Joy Norwood (814) 503-8863 / jnorwood@thecourierexpress.com




Assistant Editor

Katie Weidenboerner (814) 503-8876 / <katiew@thecourierexpress.com





Weddings, Engagements, Anniversaries



Joy Norwood (814) 503-8863 / sunday@thecourierexpress.com


Snapshots

Send photos, with complete captions information (identify all recognizable persons, left to right) and a daytime phone number in case of questions, to snapshots@thecourierexpress.com


Sports

Chris Wechtenhiser (814) 503-8876 / sports@thecourierexpress.com




Reprints

Photo reprints, digital downloads and photo merchandise are available through our photo partner, My News Photos at http://www.instantimagegallery.com/iig/c/294


Complaints, corrections


Joy Norwood (814) 503-8863  / newsroom@thecourierexpress.com



Katie Weidenboerner (814) 503-8876 / newsroom@thecourierexpress.com


Letters to the Editor

Joy Norwood (814) 503-8863  / letters@thecourierexpress.com

We welcome letters to the editor.

• Postal mail: Letters, The Courier-Express, P.O. Box 407, DuBois, PA 15801
• E-mail: letters@thecourierexpress.com

• Letters should be no longer than 300 words, stick to one topic and avoid direct personal attack, libel and offensiveness.


• Letters must include the name, mailing address and daytime telephone number (for verification, not publication) of the letter-writer. Names and cities/towns of residence of letter-writers will be published. We generally limit letters to residents or former residents of our core circulation area or to subscribers to our print edition, and to one letter per letter-writer per month.


• We reserve the right to edit or reject any letter, for any reason or for no reason at all.
• Brief letters are always more effective.


Accounting Department


(814) 503-8879 / accounting@thecourierexpress.com




Subscription Inquiries


The circulation department is open from 8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday-Friday and from 7-10 a.m. Sundays. Call (814) 371-4200 or email subscriptions@thecourierexpress.com


Advertising Inquiries

Classified ads (814) 503-8878 / classified@thecourierexpress.com

Display advertising (814) 503-8877 / ads@thecourierexpress.com


Website Support/Questions

webmaster@thecourierexpress.com


To Submit Stories/Events

If you know of an interesting story or have news of an upcoming event, send it to the appropriate department or call us at (814) 371-4200 or (800) 442-4217 and ask for the appropriate person.